top of page


Shri. Shivraj Singh Chouhan (5th BCS - 2015)

Shivraj Singh Chouhan is an Indian politician and member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He is currently a member of the legislative assembly of the State of Madhya Pradesh. He previously served as the Chief Minister of the Madhya Pradesh, between 2005 and 2018

Nara Chandra Babu Naidu (6th BCS - 2016)

Nara Chandrababu Naidu is an Indian politician. He is a former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh serving from 2014 to 2019. He was the first chief minister of the state since it was divided. Previously he served as Chief Minister of erstwhile united Andhra Pradesh from 1995 to 2004, before the state was divided, and as the Leader of the opposition in the United Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 2004 to 2014. 

Shri. Manik Sarkar (10th BCS - 2020)

Manik Sarkar is an Indian politician who served as the Chief Minister of Tripura from March 1998 to March 2018. He is a Politburo Member of the Communist Party of India (Marxist).In March 2008, he was sworn in as leader of Left Front, the Tripura coalition government. In assembly elections held in 2013, he became the chief minister for the fourth consecutive time

Shri. Naveen Patnaik (8th BCS - 2018)

The IDEAL CHIEF MINISTER AWARD 2019 recognises  extraordinary contribution made by the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Orrisa for upliftment of the state and strengthening the federal structure of India.

Hon'ble Capt. Amrinder Singh (10th BCS - 2020)

Captain Amarinder Singh, is an Indian politician, military historian, former royal and former veteran who served as the 15th Chief Minister of Punjab. A former Member of the Legislative Assembly from Patiala, he was also the president of Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee, the state division of the Indian National Congress. He has also previously served as the Chief Minister of Punjab from 2002 to 2007.